February 18, 2007

  • sickers

    After working on PA tours, I caught the "plague" that is going around our office. This thing is dangerous and highly contagious to boot.  I'm so glad I've gotten over the thick of it.  Scott caught it from me though, trying to take care of me and is in the thick of things poor guy.

    Hope everyone who catches the latest bugs gets well soon or can somehow avoid getting sick!

    Either way, be sure to get out and catch Music & Lyrics.  It's hilarious.
    And The Astronaut Farmer if you're feeling in the mood for something that will bring you back to family values and believing that you can do whatever it is you want.

    Work has been great, up until i got sick and the fact that me being the workaholic i am continued to stubbornly work regardless of being able to barely see the screen straight.  i don't know how much of my work experiences i am allowed to share client wise but let me tell you...it's been lots of work but SO MUCH FUN!! i LOVE my job.